Page 2 of 3

2015 NAIA Individual National Champion: Sean Elliott

2015 NAIA Individual National Champion: Julia McQuilken and proud dad

2015 TPC Sugarloaf Ladies Club Champion

2015 TPC Sugarloaf Ladies Net Champion

Sean Elliott, Collegiate Champion: Costal Georgia Invitational

2014 Haig Point Invitational Pro-Am Champions

Steve Welchel, 2014 Bentwater Match Play Champion

2013 GA PGA Pro-Pro Scramble Champions, Ted Fort and John Tillery

Lauren Smith: 2012 U.S. Women’s Amateur Qualifier

2011 Waynesville CC, Big South Player of the Week


© 2017 Ted Fort Golf :

Theme by Anders Norén